Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
NAS N2310 using hard disk with my data
#1
hi,
I own the nas N2310 wanted to insert two hard drives with my data already inside, you can do it, I have to enter by force of the new hard disk or format these? or is there a way to use them without losing data inside, Thank you all.
Reply
#2
hi,
I own the nas N2310 wanted to insert two hard drives with my data already inside, you can do it, I have to enter by force of the new hard disk or format these? or is there a way to use them without losing data inside, Thank you all.
Reply
#3
Dear Sir,

Curren all Linux NAS on the market would format HDD into Linux format and able to do, otherwise you could choose Winodows NAS, as like Theucs W2000 W4000 W5000 have OS HDD/SSD inside, and this Windows OS HDD could reading (if) your Windows HDD & data directly.
Yvon.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Recovering Data from N2310 HDD gratsoy 1 1,934 07-12-2018, 08:41 PM
Last Post: Thecus - Yvon
  connect hard drives of the NAS to a PC and read data paolopix 2 1,968 10-01-2015, 07:11 PM
Last Post: Thecus - Yvon
  NAS N2310 using hard disk with my data paolopix 3 1,396 04-08-2015, 11:44 AM
Last Post: Lasersage
  NAS N2310 using hard disk with my data 0 679 Less than 1 minute ago
Last Post:
  NAS N2310 using hard disk with my data 0 799 Less than 1 minute ago
Last Post:
  connect hard drives of the NAS to a PC and read data 0 681 Less than 1 minute ago
Last Post:

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)