Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
NAS N2310 using hard disk with my data
#1
hi,
I own the nas N2310 wanted to insert two hard drives with my data already inside, you can do it, I have to enter by force of the new hard disk or format these? or is there a way to use them without losing data inside, Thank you all.
Reply
#2
hi,
I own the nas N2310 wanted to insert two hard drives with my data already inside, you can do it, I have to enter by force of the new hard disk or format these? or is there a way to use them without losing data inside, Thank you all.
Reply
#3
You've posted to the Windows NAS section of the forum. You might get an answer by posting to this section, which relates to your NAS model:
http://forum.thecus.com/viewforum.php?f=76
Reply
#4
You've posted to the Windows NAS section of the forum. You might get an answer by posting to this section, which relates to your NAS model:
http://forum.thecus.com/viewforum.php?f=76
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Recovering Data from N2310 HDD gratsoy 1 218 07-12-2018, 08:41 PM
Last Post: Thecus - Yvon
  connect hard drives of the NAS to a PC and read data paolopix 2 1,701 10-01-2015, 07:11 PM
Last Post: Thecus - Yvon
  NAS N2310 using hard disk with my data paolopix 2 1,219 05-12-2015, 12:22 PM
Last Post: Thecus - Yvon
  NAS N2310 using hard disk with my data 0 522 Less than 1 minute ago
Last Post:
  NAS N2310 using hard disk with my data 0 618 Less than 1 minute ago
Last Post:
  connect hard drives of the NAS to a PC and read data 0 636 Less than 1 minute ago
Last Post:

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)